Maskinoversættelse af Microsoft Translator|Tilgængelige sprog: ...........................



Members of the Church Committee

President Mr Antonios Attard
Vice-President Mr Pavlos Giakoumis
& Public Relations Representative
Mr Michael Arapis
Treasurer Mr Andreas Asprou
Assistant Treasurer Mr Loizos Giakoumis
Secretary Dr Panayiotis Pourpourides
Assistant Secretary Mr Panagiotis Arvanitakis

Mr Stavros Hajigeorgis

Mr Constantinos Ioannou

Mr Chrysostomos Kanias

Mr Parascevas Korelis



Members of the Committee of the Ladies’ Auxiliary Society 

President Mrs Katerina Lantzou
Vice-President Mrs Maria Lia
Vice-President Mrs Katerina Asprou
Treasurer Mrs Maria Fanarioti
Assistant Treasurer Mrs Athinoula Giakoumis
Secretary Mrs Alexia Attard
Secretary Miss Theodora Fanarioti

Mrs Georgia Asprou

Mrs Anna Ataou

Mrs Anna Christou

Mrs Haroulla Cummings

Mrs Stavroula Cummings

Mrs Eleni Deligianni

Ms Anna-Maria Evangelatou

Mrs Maria Hajigeorgis

Mrs Eleni Ioannou

Mrs Loukia Kanias

Mrs Athina Lukaris

Mrs Katerina Matolis

Mrs Maria Stavri

Mrs Martha Wyatt

Recent Facebook Posts

By thy teaching and pious life thou didst shine forth in the age of Saints, O Hierarch Deiniol, and becoming Bangor’s first bishop thou wast..

2 likes17 hours ago

Saint Daniel Bishop of Bangor, Wales, 23 November St. Deiniol (the Welsh from of Daniel) lived in the sixth century. He was a descendant of one..

2 likes17 hours ago

Latest Videos

π. Μελχισεδέκ (Έσσεξ) - Συνοδοιπορία με τον Χριστό